By now I'm sure you've heard the news & if you haven't Floyd Mayweather Jr. just defeated Shane Mosely tonight. According to ESPN, Mayweather won all but the first two rounds. One judge's scorecard had Mayweather winning round 1 as well. Mosely attacked & hurt Mayweather early in the 2nd round, but it appears he ran out of gas once that round ended. Mayweather took control of the fight & won unanimously. I can hear the excuses from the Mayweather haters now. Mosely was too old, blah, blah, blah... #kanyeshrug So who's next? Apparently that guy who's name sounds a lot like Pacquiao. Mosely might need to hit the retirement button.

No comments:
Post a Comment