Some people say it's ironic how the guy that attacked Rihanna is singing the National Anthem at the biggest fight since Mike Tyson vs. Lennox Lewis. #kanyeshrug x #samjacksonface because although I don't condone Brown's actions, it's been over a year now. Let the man live... thoughts? opinions?
No comments:
Post a Comment