Wow! I was enjoying the XXL Freshmen Class of 2010' until I saw this "TRAVESHAMOCKERY!" They could of chosen Wacka Flocka & I might of even agreed with them, but this is wackness at it's finest. Can you even call this a freestyle? I wonder how many takes this sad excuse for a freestyle took? Peep it...
No comments:
Post a Comment